Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Pulaski Technical College


Year Founded: 1991


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Margaret Ellibee President 501-812-2216 mellibee@pulaskitech.edu
Dr. Michael DeLong Provost 501-812-2373 mdelong@pulaskitech.edu
Ms. Mary Ann Shope Vice President for Learning 501-812-2251 mashope@pulaskitech.edu
Ms. Kelly Owens Vice President for Student Services 501-812-2233 kowens@pulaskitech.edu
Ms. Patricia Palmer Vice President for Finance 501-812-2210 ppalmer@pulaskitech.edu
Mr. Bentley Wallace Vice President for Economic Development 501-907-6670 bwallace@pulaskitech.edu
Ms. Catherine DiVito Registrar 501-812-2206 cdivito@pulaskitech.edu
Ms. Lavonne Juhl Director of Financial Aid 501-812-2293 ljuhl@pulaskitech.edu
Arkansas.gov