Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

University of Arkansas System Administration



Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas


Year Founded: 1965


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Keith Pinchback Chancellor 870-338-6474 Ext. 1233 pinchback@pccua.edu
Mrs. Janice Smith Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor 870-338-6474 Ext. 1234 jsmith@pccua.edu
Dr. Deborah King Vice Chancellor for Instruction 870-338-6474 Ext. 1241 dking@pccua.edu
Mr. Stan Sullivant Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance 870-338-6474 Ext. 1274 ssullivant@pccua.edu
Mr. Scott Post Vice Chancellor for Student Services and Registrar 870-338-6474 Ext. 1235 spost@pccua.edu
Mrs. Rhonda St. Columbia Vice Chancellor, College Advancement and Resource Development 870-338-6474 Ext. 1130 rhonda@pccua.edu
Mrs. Barbara Stevenson Director of Financial Aid 870-338-6474 Ext. 1160 barbra@pccua.edu
Arkansas.gov