Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Ozarka College


Year Founded: 1975


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Richard Dawe President 870-368-2006 rdawe@ozarka.edu
Ms. Tess Weatherford Administrative Assistant to the President 870-368-2006 tess.weatherford@ozarka.edu
Dr. Keith McClanahan Provost and Executive Vice President of Learning 870-368-2004 keith.mcclanahan@ozarka.edu
Mr. Chris Lorch Associate Vice President of Academics 870-368-2071 clorch@ozarka.edu
Ms. Tina Wheelis Vice President of Finance 870-368-2014 twheelis@ozarka.edu
Mr. Ron Helm Vice President for Student Services 870-368-2027 rhelm@ozarka.edu
Mr. Josh Wilson Vice President of Planning and Institutional Research 870-368-2074 josh.wilson@ozarka.edu
Mr. Jason Lawrence Vice President of Administration 870-368-2058 jason.lawrence@ozarka.edu
Ms. Laura Lawrence Director of Financial Aid 870-368-2010 llawrence@ozarka.edu
Ms. Zeda Wilkerson Registrar 870-368-2028 zwilkerson@ozarka.edu
Arkansas.gov