Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Northwest Arkansas Community College


Year Founded: 1989


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Evelyn Jorgenson President 479-619-4190 ejorgenson@nwacc.edu
Ms. Miranda Smith Executive Assistant to the President 479-619-4191 msmith28@nwacc.edu
Ms. Cheryl Wagner Administrative Assistant to the President 479-619-3131 cwagner1@nwacc.edu
Dr. Ricky Tompkins Vice President, Learning/CAO 479-619-4325 rtompkins1@nwacc.edu
Ms. Debi Buckley Vice President of Finance and Administration 479-619-4217 dbuckley@nwacc.edu
Ms. Guilizar Baggson Executive Director of Budget, Financial Analysis and Reporting 479-619-2203 gbaggson@nwacc.edu
Mr. Jim Hall Executive Director Community and Governmental Relations 479-619-4182 jhall@nwacc.edu
Ms. Michelle Cordell Director of Financial Aid 479-619-4361 mcordell@nwacc.edu
Arkansas.gov