Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



National Park College


Year Founded: 1973


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. John Hogan President 501-760-4200 jhogan@np.edu
Dr. M. Wade Derden Vice President for Academic Affairs 501-760-4203 mderden@np.edu
Mr. Steve Trusty Vice President for Finance and Administration 501-760-4240 strusty@np.edu
Dr. Jerry Thomas Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management 501-760-4202 jerry.thomas@np.edu
Mr. Jeff Weaver Vice President for external Relations 501-760-4113 jeff.weaver@np.edu
Ms. kelli Albrecht Vice President for Workforce and Strategic Initiatives 501-760-4176 bbutler@np.edu
Ms. Janet Brewer Associate Vice President for Human Resources 501-760-4221 janet.brewer@np.edu
Ms. Darla Thurber Assistant to the President 501-760-4206 dthurber@np.edu
Arkansas.gov