Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



National Park College


Year Founded: 2003


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. John Hogan President 501-760-4200 jhogan@np.edu
Dr. M. Wade Derden Vice President for Academic Affairs 501-760-4203 mderden@np.edu
Mr. Steve Trusty Vice President for Finance and Administration 501-760-4240 strusty@np.edu
Dr. Jerry Thomas Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management 501-760-4202 jerry.thomas@np.edu
Dr. Brad Moody Registrar 501-760-4213 bmoody@np.edu
Ms. Holly Garrett-Miller Director of Student Affairs 501-760-4364 hgarrett@np.edu
Ms. Lisa Hopper Director of Financial Aid 501-760-4241 lhopper@np.edu
Arkansas.gov