Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Lyon College


Year Founded: 1872
Enrollment: 600
Mascot: Scots


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Donald Weatherman President 870-307-7201 president@lyon.edu
Mr. Donald Taylor Director of Institutional Research 870-307-7203 donald.taylor@lyon.edu
Dr. Virginia Wray Dean of the Faculty 870-307-7202 virginia.wray@lyon.edu
Mr. David Heringer Vice President for Administration 870-307-7290 david.heringer@lyon.edu
Mr. Kenneth J. Rueter Vice President for Business and Finance 870-307-7326 krueter@lyon.edu
Mr. Joshua Tate Director of Marketing and Communications 870-307-7242 joshua.tate@lyon.edu
Mr. Donald Taylor Registrar 870-307-7203 donald.taylor@lyon.edu
Dr. F. Bruce Johnston Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students 870-307-7247 bjohnston@lyon.edu
Mr. Jon Vestal Vice President for Institutional Advancement 870-307-7208 jonathan.vestal@lyon.edu
Arkansas.gov