Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Hendrix College


Year Founded: 1876
Enrollment: 1,200 +
Mascot: Warriors


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. William M. Tsutsui President 501-450-1351 tsutsui@hendrix.edu
Dr. Terri Bonebright Provost and Dean of College 501-450-1273 bonebright@hendrix.edu
Mr. W. Ellis Arnold Senior Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Dean of Advancement 501-450-1223 arnold@hendrix.edu
Mr. Tom Siebenmorgen Vice President for Business and Finance 501-450-1333 siebenmorgen@hendrix.edu
Mr. Sam Nichols Vice President for Enrollment and Chief Information Officer 501-450-1362 nichols@hendrix.edu
Mr. Jim Wiltgen Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students 501-450-1222 wiltgen@hendrix.edu
Ms. Kristina Burford Director of Financial Aid 501-450-3848 burford@hendrix.edu
Arkansas.gov