Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Four-Year Institution



Henderson State University


Year Founded: 1890
Enrollment: 3,584
Mascot: Reddies


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Glen Jones President 870-230-5091 gjones@hsu.edu
Dr. Maralyn Sommer Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 870-230-5134 sommerm@hsu.edu
Mr. Bobby Jones Vice President for Finance and Administration 870-230-5090 jonesb@hsu.edu
Dr. Lewis A. Shepherd Vice President of Student and External Affairs 870-230-5081 shepherd@hsu.edu
Ms. Flora Weeks Assistant to the President 870-230-5062 weeksf@hsu.edu
Ms. Elaine Kneebone General Counsel 870-230-5820 kneebone@hsu.edu
Mr. Tom Gattin Registrar 870-230-5135 gattint@hsu.edu
Arkansas.gov