Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Harding University


Year Founded: 1924
Enrollment: 6,000 +
Mascot: Bison


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Bruce McLarty President 501-279-4274 president@harding.edu
Dr. David Collins Executive Vice President 501-279-4291 dcollins@harding.edu
Dr. James W. Carr Senior Vice President 501-279-4406 carr@harding.edu
Dr. Marty Spears Provost 501-279-4335 mspears@harding.edu
Mr. J. Mel Sansom Vice President for Finance, Affirmative Action Officer and Chief Fiscal Officer 501-279-4485 msansom@harding.edu
Mr. Keith Cronk CIO/Vice President for Information Systems and Technology 501-279-5700 kcronk@harding.edu
Mr. Glenn Dillard Assistant Vice President for Admissions 501-279-4407 gdillard@harding.edu
Dr. Bryan Burks Vice President for University Advancement 501-279-4312 bburks@harding.edu
Mr. Tod Martin Registrar 501-279-4057 tjmartin@harding.edu
Mr. Jon Roberts Director of Financial Aid 501-279-5278 jroberts@harding.edu
Arkansas.gov