Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Crowley’s Ridge College


Year Founded: 1964


Website >

Staff Information

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Ken Hoppe President 870-236-6901 khoppe@crc.edu
Mr. Richard Johnson President for Development, Advancement 870-236-6901 rjohnson@crc.edu
Mr. Phil Wilkerson Vice President, Academic Affairs 870-236-6901 bbryant@crc.edu
Mr. Art Smith Vice President, Student Affairs 870-236-6901 artsmith@crc.edu
Mrs. Treka Clark Registrar 870-236-6901 tclark@crc.edu
Mr. Chris Hughes Director of Admissions 870-236-6901 chughes@crc.edu
Ms. Andrea Johnson Director of Public Information 870-236-6901 ajohnson@crc.edu
Mr. David Goff Director of Financial Aid 870-236-6901 dgoff@crc.edu
Ms. Sonia Johnson Business Office Manager 870-236-6901 sjohnson@crc.edu
Arkansas.gov