Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Crowley’s Ridge College


Year Founded: 1964


Website >

Staff Information

Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Ken Hoppe President 870-236-6901 khoppe@crc.edu
Mr. Richard Johnson Vice President for Development 870-236-6901 rjohnson@crc.edu
Mr. Phil Wilkerson Vice President, Academic Affairs 870-236-6901 pwilkerson@crc.edu
Mr. Art Smith Vice President, Student Affairs 870-236-6901 artsmith@crc.edu
Mr. Paul McFadden Registrar 870-236-6901 pmcfadden@crc.edu
Ms. Nancy Joneshill Director of Admissions/Student Services 870-236-6901 njoneshill@crc.edu
Ms. Andrea Johnson Director of Public Information 870-236-6901 ajohnson@crc.edu
Mr. David Goff Director of Financial Aid 870-236-6901 dgoff@crc.edu
Ms. Sonia Johnson Business Office Manager 870-236-6901 sjohnson@crc.edu
Arkansas.gov