Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



College of the Ouachitas


Year Founded: 1969


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Steve Rook President 501-332-0232 srook@coto.edu
Ms. Jill Houlihan Administrative Assistant to the President 501-332-0230 jhoulihan@coto.edu
Mr. Pat Simms Vice President for Academic Affairs 501-332-0231 pats@coto.edu
Dr. Kim Armstrong Vice President of Student Affairs 501-332-0251 karmstrong@coto.edu
Mr. David See Vice President of Administration and Operation 501-332-0252 dsee@coto.edu
Ms. Carla Crutchfield Executive Director of Planning and Assessment 501-332-0233 ccrutchfield@coto.edu
Ms. Amber Childers Executive Director of College Advancement 501-332-0234 amber@coto.edu
Ms. Vickie Young Director of Financial Aid 501-332-0214 vyoung@coto.edu
Ms. Keesha Johnson Director of Admissions/Registrar 501-332-0218 kjohnson@coto.edu
Ms. Janet Hunt Director of Student Success 501-332-0277 jhunt@coto.edu
Arkansas.gov