Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Central Baptist College


Year Founded: 1952
Enrollment: 736
Mascot: Mustangs


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Mr. Terry Kimbrow President 501-205-8904 tkimbrow@cbc.edu
Ms. Peggy Pillow Administrative Assistant to the President 501-205-8834 ppillow@cbc.edu
Dr. Gary McAllister Vice President for Academic Affairs 501-205-8827 gmcallister@cbc.edu
Mr. Paul Cherry Vice President for Finance 501-205-8805 pcherry@cbc.edu
Ms. Sancy Faulk Vice President for Advancement 501-205-8919 sfaulk@cbc.edu
Mr. Ryan Johnson Vice President for Enrollment Management 501-205-8815 rjohnson@cbc.edu
Mr. Chris Mitchell Dean of Students/Director of Security 501-205-8919 cmitchell@cbc.edu
Mrs. Stacy Jordan Registrar 501-205-8813 sjordan@cbc.edu
Ms. Tonya Hammontree Director of Financial Aid 501-205-8809 thammontree@cbc.edu
Mr. Justin Moore Director of Admissions 501-205-8889 jmoore@cbc.edu
Arkansas.gov