Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Black River Technical College


Year Founded: 1972


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Eric A. Turner President 870-248-4071 eric.turner@blackrivertech.edu
Ms. Vickie French Administrative Assistant to the President 870-248-4070 vickief@blackrivertech.edu
Dr. Roger Johnson Vice President, General Education 870-248-4111 rogerj@blackrivertech.edu
Mrs. Angela Caldwell Vice President, Technical Education 870-248-4091 angelac@blackrivertech.edu
Ms. Karen Liebhaber Vice President, Institutional Advancement 870-248-4185 karenl@blackrivertech.edu
Mrs. Martha Nelson Vice President, Student Affairs 870-248-4029 martha.nelson@blackrivertech.edu
Mrs. Kimberly Bigger Registrar 870-248-4015 kim.bigger@blackrivertech.edu
Mr. Alan Decker Director, Corporate and Education, Paragould 870-248-5202 alan.decker@blackrivertech.edu
Mrs. Patti Blaxton Director, Corporate and Community Education, Pocahontas 870-248-4181 pattib@blackrivertech.edu
Mrs. Brandi Chester Director, Financial Aid 870-248-4020 brandic@blackrivertech.edu
Ms. Ann Savage Director, Public Relations 870-248-4025 annd@blackrivertech.edu
VACANT Vice President, Administration 870-248-4099
Ms. Rhonda Stone Associate Vice President of Finance 870-248-4031 rhondas@blackrivertech.edu
Arkansas.gov