Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Black River Technical College


Year Founded: 1972


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Eric A. Turner President 870-248-4071 eric.turner@blackrivertech.edu
Ms. Vickie French Administrative Assistant to the President 870-248-4070 vickief@blackrivertech.edu
Ms. Karen Liebhaber Vice President, Institutional Advancement 870-248-4185 karenl@blackrivertech.edu
Ms. Amanda Dobbs Director, Student Affairs, Paragould 870-239-5015 amanda.dobbs@blackrivertech.edu
Mrs. Brandi Chester Director, Financial Aid 870-248-4020 brandic@blackrivertech.edu
Ms. Ann Savage Director, Public Relations 870-248-4025 annd@blackrivertech.edu
Ms. Rhonda Stone Vice President of Finance 870-248-4031 rhondas@blackrivertech.edu
Dr. Sheila Taylor Vice President of Academics 870-248-4095 sheila.taylor@blackrivertech.edu
Ms. Priscilla Stillwell Academic Coordinator, Paragould 870-239-5040 priscilla.stillwell@blackrivertech.edu
Mrs. Kimberly Bigger Registrar 870-248-4015 kim.bigger@blackrivertech.edu
Arkansas.gov