Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Four-Year Institution



Arkansas Tech University


Year Founded: 1909
Enrollment: 11,379
Mascot: Wonder Boys


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Robin Bowen President 479-968-0228 rbowen@atu.edu
Ms. Brittny Daubenheyer Assistant to the President 479-968-0228 bdaubenheyer1@atu.edu
Dr. Mohamed Abdelrahman Vice President for Academic Affairs 479-968-0319 mabdelrahman@atu.edu
Dr. Jeff Mott Chief of Staff, President's Office 479-968-0332 jmott@atu.edu
Mr. David Moseley Senior Vice President of Administration and Finance 479-968-0300 dmoseley@atu.edu
Ms. Amy Pennington Interim Vice President of Student Services and University Relations 479-968-0238 apennington@atu.edu
Mr. Thomas Pennington Associate Vice President/Counsel to the President 479-964-0510 tpennington@atu.edu
Mr. David Underwood Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs 479-890-5104 dunderwood@atu.edu
Dr. Christine Austin Director of Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness 479-880-4282 caustin@atu.edu
Mr. Sam Strasner Director of University Relations 479-498-6045 sstrasner@atu.edu
Ms. Tammy Weaver Registrar 479-968-0272 tweaver@atu.edu
Ms. Amy Pennington Dean of Students 479-968-0276 apennington@atu.edu
Arkansas.gov