Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Arkansas State University System Administration



Arkansas State University Newport


Year Founded: 1974


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Sandra Massey Chancellor 870-512-7851 sandra_massey@asun.edu
Dr. Holly Ayers Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs 870-512-7841 holly_ayers@asun.edu
Mr. Ike Wheeler Dean for Institutional Advancement 870-512-7865 ike_wheeler@asun.edu
Mr. Charley Appleby Vice Chancellor, Economic and Workforce Development 870-680-8717 charles_appleby@asun.edu
Mr. Adam Adair Vice Chancellor, Fiscal Affairs 870-512-7801 adam_adair@asun.edu
Mr. Jeff Bookout Vice Chancellor, Strategic Initiatives 870-358-8614 jeff_bookout@asun.edu
Dr. Ashley Buchman Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs 870-512-7812 ashley_buchman@asun.edu
Arkansas.gov