Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Arkansas State University System Administration



Arkansas State University Beebe


Year Founded: 1927


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Karla Fisher Chancellor 501-882-8956 kafisher@asub.edu
Dr. Kerry Mix Vice Chancellor of Academics 501-207-6244 kkmix@asub.edu
Dr. Richard Counts Associate Vice Chancellor of Academics 501-882-8804 wrcounts@asub.edu
Dr. Deborah Garrett Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs 501-882-8986 dagarrett@asub.edu
Dr. David Mayes Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs 501-882-8986 dmmayes@asub.edu
Mr. Roger Moore Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration 501-207-6225 rlmoore@asub.edu
Mr. Chris Lee Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services (ITS) 501-882-8887 cllee@asub.edu
Ms. Janet Liles Associate Vice Chancellor of Assessment and ITS 501-882-4509 jaliles@asub.edu
Ms. Susan Collie Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources 501-882-8967 sacollie@asub.edu
Dr. Carol Johnson Associate Vice Chancellor of Development/Major Gifts 501-730-1962 cajohnson@asub.edu
(position open until filled) Associate Vice Chancellor of Institutional Advancement
Arkansas.gov