Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Public Two-Year Institution



Arkansas Northeastern College


Year Founded: 1975


Website >

Staff Information

Board of Trustees > Entire Institution Directory >
Name Position Phone Email
Dr. James Shemwell President 870-762-1020 Ext. 1124 jshemwell@smail.anc.edu
Ms. Courtney Fisher Assistant to Board/President 870-762-1020 Ext. 1124 cfisher@smail.anc.edu
Mrs. June Walters Executive Vice President/CAO 870-762-1020 Ext. 1106 jwalters@smail.anc.edu
Ms. Deborah Parker Assistant Chief Academic Officer 870-762-1020 Ext. 1127 dparker@smail.anc.edu
Ms. Laura Yarbrough Vice President for Student Services 870-762-1020 Ext. 1103 lyarbrough@smail.anc.edu
Ms. Pacey Bowens Interim Vice President for Finance 870-762-1020 Ext. 1130 pbowens@smail.anc.edu
Mrs. Sherri Bennett Vice President for Advancement 870-762-1020 Ext. 1048 sbennett@smail.anc.edu
Mrs. Rachel Gifford Associate Vice President for Development and College Relations 870-762-1020 Ext. 1120 rgifford@smail.anc.edu
Mr. Don Ray Vice President for Administration 870-762-1020 Ext. 1122 dray@smail.anc.edu
Arkansas.gov