Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Arkansas Baptist College


Year Founded: 1884
Enrollment: 577
Mascot: Buffaloes


Website >

Staff Information

Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Joseph L. Jones President 501-420-1201 president@arkansasbaptist.edu
Dr. Sherlynn Hall Vice President for Academic Affairs 501-420-1260 sherlynn.hall@arkansasbaptist.edu
Ms. Shayla Lowe Vice President, Finance/Operations 501-420-1208 shayla.lowe@arkansasbaptist.edu
Dr. Mark Perry Vice President of Administration 501-420-1205 mark.perry@arkansasbaptist.edu
Ms. Tameka Harper Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management 501-420-1200 tameka.harper@arkansasbaptist.edu
Ms. Martha Turner-Quest Chief of Staff 501-420-1203 martha.turner-quest@arkansasbaptist.edu
Ms. Tameka Harper Registrar 501-420-1200 tameka.harper@arkansasbaptist.edu
Ms. Pat Proctor Director of Financial Aid 501-420-1226 pat.proctor@arkansasbaptist.edu
Arkansas.gov