Arkansas.gov
« Return to Map

Private Institution



Arkansas Baptist College


Year Founded: 1884
Enrollment: 1100
Mascot: Buffaloes


Website > Cost of Attendance >

Staff Information

Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Fitzgerald Hill President 501-374-7856 fitzhill@hotmail.com
Mrs. Mary R. Jarrett Vice President for Academic Affairs 501-374-5123 mjarrett@arbaptcol.edu
Ms. Alma Valley Vice President, Finance/Operations 501-244-6137 avalley@arbaptcol.edu
Ms. Jamesetta Ballard Director, Enrollment Management 501-244-7856 jballard@arbaptcol.edu
Dr. Gerald Young Interim Chair, Religion Department 501-374-7856 gyoung@arbaptcol.edu
Mrs. Arma J. Hart Interim Chair, Education Department 501-244-5104 ahart@mail.snider.net
Ms. Freddie Fox Registrar 501-244-5124 ffox@arbaptcol.edu
Mrs. Evelyn T. Jones Director of Financial Aid 501-374-0804 etjones@arbaptcol.edu
Arkansas.gov