Arkansas.gov

Campus Contact Information

Institution CPI Contact Information


Arkansas Northeastern College  
2501 S. Division St.                          
PO Box 1109  
Blytheville, AR  72315
1-870-762-1020
http://www.anc.edu/                            

President:  Dr. James Shemwell
Phone #: (870)762-1929
Fax#:  (870)763-0948
jshemwell@smail.anc.edu
 


Sherri Bennett, VP for College Readiness, 870-780-1201, sbennett@smail.anc.edu

Pauline L. Parks, CPI Director, 870-239-3200 x 1752, plinam@smail.anc.edu

Paragould, 870-762-1020 x 1204 

Blytheville
Maci Jones, CPI Advisor, 870-762-1020 x 1189, mjones@smail.anc.edu 
Tara Adams, CPI Advisor, 870-762-1020 x 1188, tadams@smail.anc.edu 
 


Arkansas State University - Beebe
PO Box 909
Searcy, AR  72145
1-501-207-6244
http://www.asub.edu/beebe/

Interim Chancellor:  Roger L. Moore
Phone #: (501)822-8835
Fax# : (501)882-4402
rlmoore@asub.edu 
 


Dr. David Mayes, Assoc VC/Dean of Students, 501-882-4420, dmmayes@asub.edu 
 
Theda Neldon, CPI Director, 501-207-6243, tlneldon@searcy.asub.edu 
Vacant Student Advisor, 501-207-6245
Margaret Williams, Admin Spec II, 501-207-6244, mawilliams@searcy.asub.edu
 


Arkansas State University - Mid-South
2000 West Broadway
West Memphis, AR  72301
1-866-733-6722
https://www.asumidsouth.edu/ 

Chancellor:  Dr. Debra West
Phone #: (870)733-6700
Fax#: (870)733-6799
dwest@asumidsouth.edu
 


John Easley, AVC for Enrollment Mgmt, 870-733-6841, jaeasley@asumidsouth.edu 

Danny Shaull, CPI Director, 870-733-6747, djshaull@asumidsouth.edu 
Barbara Reid, Student Advisor, 870-733-6706, breid@asumidsouth.edu 
 

Arkansas State University- Mountain Home
1600 South College
Mountain Home, AR  72653
(870)508-6100
www.asumh.edu

Chancellor:  Dr. Robin Myers
Phone:  (870)508-6101
Fax#: (870)508-6288
rmyers@asumh.edu 


Laura Yarbrough, VC for Admin Affairs, 870-508-6122, lyarbrough@asumh.edu
  
Jackie Edmonds, CPI Director, 870-508-6203, jedmonds@asumh.edu
Lorie McMaster, CSSF, 870-508-6201, lmcmaster@asumh.edu 


Arkansas State University - Newport
7648 Victory Blvd.      
Newport, AR  72112
1-870-512-7800
1-866-454-4686
http://www.asun.edu

Chancellor: Dr. Sandra Massey
Phone #: (870)512-7800 x 7851
Fax#: (870)512-7840
sandra_massey@asun.edu 


Dr. Ashley Buchman, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, 870-512-7812, ashley_buchman@asun.edu 
         
Scott Hinson, CPI Director, william_hinson@asun.edu   
Carolyn Woodard, Intake/Data, 870-512-7856, carolyn_woodard@asun.edu
Cheryl Cross, Case Manager, 870-512-7827, cheryl_cross@asun.edu

Arkansas Tech University - Ozark Campus
1700 Helberg Lane
Ozark, AR  72949
(479)667-2117

2932 East Hwy 10
Booneville, AR  72927

Chancellor:  Bruce Sikes
Phone:  (479)508-3317
Fax#: (479)667-5588
Bsikes1@atu.edu 


Richard Harris, Chief Student Officer, 479-508-3310, rharris1@atu.edu 

Jessica Birchler, CPI Director, 479-508-3347, jbirchler@atu.edu      
Angela Cox, Student Advisor, 479-508-3345, acox1@atu.edu  
Julie Schmalz, CSSF, 479-508-3346, jschmalz2@atu.edu


Black River Technical College
1410 Hwy 304 East
Pocahontas, AR  72455
1-870-248-4000
http://www.blackrivertech.edu/

President: Dr. Eric Turner
Phone #: (870)248-4071
Fax#: (870)892-1908
Eric.turner@blackrivertech.edu 


Angela Flippo, VP Enrollment Mgmt., 870-248-4029, angela.flippo@blackrivertech.edu  

Rhonda Crabtree, CPI Director, 870-248-4063, rhonda.crabtree@blackrivertech.edu 
Margo Veer, Recruiter/Retention, 870-248-4067, margo.veer@blackrivertech.edu 
Helen Shipley, Clerical Support Tech., 870-248-4064, Helen.shipley@blackrivertech.edu 


College of the Ouachitas  
1 College Circle
Malvern, AR  72104                                       
1-800-337-0266

President: Dr. Steve Rook                  
Phone #: (501)337-5000 x 1132 
Fax#: (501)332-4100
srook@coto.edu   


Kim Armstrong, VP Student Affairs, 501-332-0231, karmstrong@coto.edu 
                                       
Johnnie Mitchell, CPI Director, 501-332-0227, jmitchell@coto.edu
Terral Harper, Outreach Coordinator, 501-332-0256, tharper@coto.edu 


Cossatot Community College of the 
University of Arkansas     
183 Hwy 399   
PO Box 960
DeQueen, AR  71832                                 
1-800-844-4471
http://www.cccua.edu/
 
Chancellor: Dr. Steve Cole                  
Phone #: (870)584-4471
Fax#: (870)642-3320
scole@cccua.edu           


Tammy Coleman, Dir. Pub Svc & Wkfc Dev., 870-584-4471 x 1149, tcoleman@cccua.edu

Crystal Hunter, CPI Director, 870-584-1119, cbell@cccua.edu 
Linda Young, Site Coord/Facilitator, 870-845-2454 x 2228, lyoung@cccua.edu


East Arkansas Community College
1700 Newcastle Rd
Forrest City, AR  72335-2204
1-870-633-4480
www.eacc.edu
 
President: Dr. Cathy Cline
Phone #: (870)633-4480 x 209
Fax#: (870)630-1670
ccline@eacc.edu


Catherine Coleman, VP for Student Affairs, 870-633-4480 x 218, ccoleman@eacc.edu 

Dowell Taylor, CPI Director, 870-633-4480 x 233, dtaylor@eacc.edu 
Vacant CSS Coordinator, 870-633-4480 x 251                 
Vacant Student Advisor, 870-633-4480 x 271

National Park College
101 College Drive
Hot Springs, AR  71913
(501)760-4222
www.np.edu

President:  Dr. John Hogan
Phone:  (501)760-4200
Fax#: (501)760-4100
jhogan@np.edu


Dr. Jerry Thomas, VP Student Affairs, 501-760-4202, jthomas15@np.edu  
John Tucker, Dean of Students, 501-760-4229, jtucker@np.edu

LaTaschya Harris, CPI Director, 501-760-4379, lharris@np.edu  
Nadia Gonzalez, Intake, 501-760-4238, nrodrigues@np.edu

North Arkansas College
1515 Pioneer Drive
Harrison, AR  72601
(870)743-3000
www.northark.edu

President:  Dr. Randy Esters
Phone:  (870)391-3212
Fax#: (870)391-3250
Randy.esters@northark.edu  


Tavonda Brown, Dean of Students, 870-391-3331, tbrown@northark.edu 
 
Rebecca Martin, CPI Director, 870-391-3152, rmartin@northark.edu 
Brittany Harris, Outreach/CSSF, 870-391-3154, bharris@northark.edu 
CPI Front Desk, 870-391-3153

Northwest Arkansas Community College
Burns Hall, Suite 1218
One College Drive
Bentonville, AR  72712
(479)986-4000
www.nwacc.edu

President:  Dr. Evelyn Jorgenson
Phone:  (479)619-4190
Fax#: (479)619-4118
ejorgenson@nwacc.edu 


Todd Kitchen, VP of Student Services, 479-619-4232, tkitchen@nwacc.edu 
Brooke Holt, Dean of Learning Support Svcs., 479-619-4298, bholt@nwacc.edu 
  
Christie Brinsfield, CPI Director, 479-986-4085, cbrinsfield@nwacc.edu
Erin Hamilton, Admin Specialist, 479-619-3128, ehamilton1@nwacc.edu 
Mary Jordan, Case Manager, 479-986-4014, mjordan4@nwacc.edu 
 

Ozarka College
P.O. Box 10
Melbourne, AR  72556
(870)368-7371
www.ozarka.edu

President:  Dr. Richard Dawe
Phone:  870-368-2001
Fax#: (870)368-2091
rdawe@ozarka.edu 


Joshua Wilson, VP of Student Affairs, 870-368-2027, josh.wilson@ozarka.edu
 
Amanda Engelhardt, CPI Director, 870-368-2041, amanda.engelhardt@ozarka.edu                                    
Lindsey E. Johnson, CSSF, 870-368-2038, lindsey.johnson@ozarka.edu   
Tiffney Miller, Student Advisor, 870-368-7371 x 4031, tiffney.miller@ozarka.edu 


Phillips Community College of the
University of Arkansas           

100 Campus Drive 
PO Box 785                                         
Helena, AR  73242
1-870-338-6474
http://www.pccua.edu/

Chancellor:  Dr. G. Keith Pinchback
Phone #:  (870)338-6474 x 1233
Fax#: (870)338-7542
pinchback@pccua.edu


Dr. Deborah King, Vice Chancellor for Instr., 870-338-6474 x 1241, dking@pccua.edu

Kim Rawls, CPI Director, 870-338-6474 x 1690, krawls@pccua.edu
Shawndus Gregory, Student Advisor, 870-338-6474 x 1116, sgregory@pccua.edu
Gracie Jemerson, Student Advisor, 870-946-3506 x 1644/1886, gjemerson@pccua.edu

South Arkansas Community College
311 South West Avenue
P.O. Box 7010
El Dorado, AR  71731
(870)862-8131
www.southark.edu

President:  Dr. Barbara Jones
Phone:  (870)862-8131 x 107
Fax#: (870)864-7190
bjones@southark.edu  


Dr. Jim Bullock, VP of Student Services, 870-864-7128, jbullock@southark.edu 

Kathy Reaves, CPI Director, 870-864-8458, kreaves@southark.edu 
LaBreshianna Hicks, Admin, 870-864-8459, lhicks@southark.edu 
                                    
 

Southeast Arkansas College  
1900 Hazel Street
Pine Bluff, AR  71603  
1-888-732-7582  
http://www.seark.edu

President:  Mr. Steven Bloomberg
Phone #: (870)-543-5907
Fax#: (870)543-5907
sbloomberg@seark.edu        

Dr. Kaleybra Morehead, VP Academic Affairs, 870-543-5963, kmorehead@seark.edu 
 
Lisa Gober, CPI Director, 870-543-5969, lgober@seark.edu   
Tami Watts, Community Outreach, 870-850-4823, tlwatts@seark.edu 

Southern Arkansas University - Tech
P.O. Box 3499
Camden, AR  71711
(870)574-4500
www.sautech.edu

Chancellor:  Dr. Jason Morrison
Phone:  (870)574-4501
Fax#: (870)574-4520
jmorriso@sautech.edu 


David McLeane, Vice Chancellor for Student Services, 870-574-4504, dmcleane@sautech.edu 
 
LaTonya Reed, CPI Director, 870-574-4704, lreed@sautech.edu 
Rebecca Johnston, Extra Help, 870-574-4705, rjohnsto@sautech.edu

UACC Rich Mountain
1100 College Drive
Mena, AR  71953
(479)394-7622
www.uarichmountain.edu

President:  Mr. Phillip Wilson
Phone:  (479)394-7622 x 1200
Fax#: (479)394-7295
pwilson@uarichmountain.edu 


Chad Fielding, VP of Student Affairs, 479-394-7622 x 1400, cfielding@uarichmountain.edu 

Charlotte Wiles, CPI Director, 479-394-7622 x 1450, cwiles@uarichmountain.edu 
Lisa Harrison, Part-time, 479-637-5502, lharrison@uarichmountain.edu 
Christa Castillo, Part-time, 479-637-5502 x 1451, ccastillo@uarichmountain.edu 
Shannon Jesse, Part-time, 479-637-5502 x 1454, sjesse@uarichmountain.edu
 


UA Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR  72118
501-812-2200
https://www.uaptc.edu/  
             
President: Dr. Margaret A.  Ellibee
Phone: (501)812-2216
Fax#: (501)771-2844
mellibee@uaptc.edu


Kelly Owens, InterimVP for Student Svcs, 501-812-2233, kowens@uaptc.edu              

Nancy Sparks, CPI Director, 501-812-2887, nsparks@uaptc.edu 
Lisa Murray, Case Manager, 501-771-6090, lmurray@uaptc.edu
Carol Randall, Admin/Intake, 501-812-2725, crandall@uaptc.edu


University of Arkansas Community 
College at Batesville

P.O. Box 3350
Batesville, AR  72503
(870)612-2000
www.uaccb.edu

Chancellor:  Ms. Deborah Frazier
Phone:  (870)612-2002
Fax#: (870)612-2128
dfrazier@uaccb.edu


Gregory Thornburg, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, 870-612-2014, greg.thornburg@uaccb.edu
 
Debbie Wyatt, CPI Director, 870-612-2112, debbie.wyatt@uaccb.edu 
Casey Bromley, CSSF, 870-612-2060, casey.bromley@uaccb.edu  

University of Arkansas Community
College at Hope

P.O. Box 140
Hope, AR  71802
(870)777-5722
www.uacch.edu

Chancellor:  Chris Thomason
Phone:  (870)777-5722 x 1200
Fax#: (870)722-8223
Chris.thomason@uacch.edu   


Brian Berry, VC for Student Services, 870-722-8227, brian.berry@uacch.edu
 
Sonya Thomas, CPI Director 870-722-8527, sonya.thomas@uacch.edu 
Karen O’Dell, Student Advisor 870-722-8528, karen.odell@uacch.edu 
Linda Waller, Student Advisor, 870-722-8159, linda.waller@uacch.edu 
 

University of Arkansas Community
College at Morrilton

1537 University Blvd.
Morrilton, AR  72110
(501)354-2465

Chancellor:  Dr. Larry D. Davis
Phone:  (501)977-2013
Fax#: (501)977-2134
davis@uaccm.edu



Diana Arn, VC for Academic Services, 501-977-2001, arn@uaccm.edu  
   
D.J. Reece, CPI Director, 501-977-2186, reece@uaccm.edu
Sierra Brannon, PT Admin, 501-977-2186, brannon@uaccm.edu 
Flordia Burnside, CSSF, 501-977-2188, burnside@uaccm.edu 
 

University of Arkansas at Monticello
College of Technology-Crossett

1326 Hwy 52 West
Crossett, AR  71635
(870)364-6414

Chancellor:  Dr. Karla Hughes
Phone:  (870)460-1020
Fax#: (870)460-1321
hughesk@uamont.edu


Linda Rushing, Vice Chancellor, 870-460-2001, rushingl@uamont.edu

Dawn Reed, Director, 870-460-2032, reedd@uamont.edu 
Tina Foreman, Admin Asst., 870-460-2031, foreman@uamont.edu 
 
 

University of Arkansas at Monticello
College of Technology – McGehee
P.O. Box 747
McGehee, AR  71654
(870)222-5360

Chancellor:  Dr. Karla Hughes
Phone:  (870)460-1020
Fax#: (870)460-1321
hughesk@uamont.edu 


Bob Ware, Vice Chancellor, 870-460-2101, wareb@uamont.edu

Cortez Smith, CPI Director, 870-460-2102, smithcc@uamont.edu 
Justin Carbage, Student Advisor, 870-460-2129 carbagejp@uamont.edu

Arkansas.gov